(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to VTU, Belagavi)

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Constitution for Association for Interaction of Mechanical Students (AIMS) 2023 - 2024

CIRCULAR

Date: 12.09.2023

Selection (Election) of President and Vice President under AIMS 2023-24

It is decided to conduct student poll on 13.09.23 between 9.am to 1.15 pm for the selection of President and Vice president from the nominees applied for the respective post.

Category 1: President

- 1) Shravan Rao
- 2) Prathvik Kamath
- 3) Mohammed Hussain

Category 2: Vice President

- 1) P Akshara
- 2) Asavari Arkalgud
- 3) Mohammed Shahid

Note: Pool will be conducted in regular class rooms by Staff members/AIMS staff coordinators Venue for Counting of votes will be informed later

Dr.Mallikappa Staff Co-ordinator Dr.. Udaya D

Mr. Rajath Rao

Dr. Srinivasa Pai P

Staff Co-ordinator

Staff Co-ordinator

HOD, /Mech